Weather in Kettering (Updated 18 Hours 14 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    61 °F

    Humidity

    83

    Wind : From ENE at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.52 AM

    Sunset

    5.44 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    61 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    47 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    38 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kettering

      • 23 Jan, Mon 61 / 47 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 48 / 38 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 45 / 41 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 52 / 34 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 36 / 27 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 32 / 23 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 31 / 23 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 36 / 26 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 36 / 27 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed

    Comments