Weather in Kettering (Updated 5 Hours 20 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    75 °F

    Humidity

    63

    Wind : From ESE at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.44 AM

    Sunset

    8.25 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    75 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    85 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    65 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kettering

      • 25 Apr, Tue 75 / 57 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 85 / 65 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 70 / 49 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 74 / 63 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 80 / 64 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 80 / 57 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 59 / 46 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 67 / 48 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 71 / 54 °F
      • 4 May, Thu

    Comments