Weather in Kettering (Updated 21 Hours 14 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    68 °F

    Humidity

    72

    Wind : From S at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.28 AM

    Sunset

    7.56 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    68 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    42 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kettering

      • 28 Mar, Tue 68 / 55 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 60 / 42 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 62 / 41 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 64 / 54 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 58 / 43 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 55 / 43 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 59 / 46 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 58 / 45 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 55 / 46 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu

    Comments