Weather in Kettering (Updated 17 Hours 33 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    81 °F

    Humidity

    54

    Wind : From WSW at 23 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.12 AM

    Sunset

    8.56 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    81 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    76 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kettering

      • 29 May, Mon 81 / 58 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 76 / 56 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 73 / 52 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 78 / 63 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 80 / 65 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 77 / 62 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 76 / 57 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon 70 / 56 °F
      • 6 Jun, Tue 74 / 58 °F
      • 7 Jun, Wed

    Comments