Weather in Kettering (Updated 19 Hours 55 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    88 °F

    Humidity

    62

    Wind : From SSW at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.57 AM

    Sunset

    8.19 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    88 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    91 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    71 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kettering

      • 25 Aug, Thu 88 / 73 °F
      • 26 Aug, Fri 91 / 71 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 89 / 69 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 89 / 72 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 89 / 72 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 88 / 70 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 86 / 69 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 84 / 67 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 83 / 66 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat

    Comments